Firemantle Mage

Firemantle Mage {2}{R}

Creature - Human Shaman Ally
Rally — Whenever Firemantle Mage or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain menace until end of turn.
"Come on, you twisted things! Don't you want to get acquainted?"
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 145
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant.
  • 2015-08-25 When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 2015-08-25 If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
Links
Printings
  • Battle for Zendikar (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 焰篷法师
  • 焰篷法師
  • Feuermantel-Magier
  • Mage ganguefeu
  • Mago della Cappa Infuocata
  • 炎套の魔道士
  • 화염망토 마도사
  • Mago do Manto Ígneo
  • Маг Огненного Одеяния
  • Mago manto ígneo