Kalastria Healer

Kalastria Healer {1}{B}

Creature - Vampire Cleric Ally
Rally — Whenever Kalastria Healer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
"Time and again, I have demonstrated my skills as a healer. Why, then, are you so ill at ease?"
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Anthony Palumbo
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 114
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 2015-08-25 If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
Links
Printings
  • Battle for Zendikar (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡列奇治疗师
  • 卡列奇治療師
  • Kalastria-Heiler
  • Guérisseur des Kalastria
  • Guaritore di Kalastria
  • カラストリアの癒し手
  • 칼라스트리아 치유사
  • Curandeiro Kalastria
  • Целитель из Рода Каластрия
  • Sanador de Kalastria