Sickle Dancer

Sickle Dancer {2}{B}

Creature - Human Warrior
Whenever Sickle Dancer attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Sickle Dancer gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
"I lead, destruction follows."
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 50
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-06-08 Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Sickle Dancer's triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gets +1/+1 this way, it won't lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors.
Links
Printings
  • Battlebond (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 镰切舞者
  • 鎌の踊り手