Apocalypse Hydra

Apocalypse Hydra {X}{R}{G}

Creature - Hydra
Apocalypse Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. If X is 5 or more, it enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it.
{1}{R}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Apocalypse Hydra: It deals 1 damage to any target.
0/0
Details
  • Artist: Jason Chan
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 217
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-02-01 For example, if X is 4, Apocalypse Hydra enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it, but if X is 5, it enters the battlefield with ten +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 2009-02-01 The first ability checks the number you chose for X, not the amount of mana you actually spent.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 末日多头龙
  • Apokalypse-Hydra
  • Hydre de l'apocalypse
  • Idra dell'Apocalisse
  • 黙示録のハイドラ
  • Hidra do Apocalipse
  • Гидра Апокалипсиса
  • Hidra del Apocalipsis