Demonlord of Ashmouth

Demonlord of Ashmouth {2}{B}{B}

Creature - Demon
Flying
When Demonlord of Ashmouth enters the battlefield, exile it unless you sacrifice another creature.
Undying
5/4
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 96
  • Released: 2012-05-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-05-01 Demonlord of Ashmouth's enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger no matter how it entered the battlefield, including because of its undying ability.
  • 2012-05-01 You don't have to sacrifice another creature, even if you control one. You may choose to exile Demonlord of Ashmouth.
Links
Printings
  • Avacyn Restored (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烬口恶魔领主
  • 燼口惡魔領主
  • Dämonenfürst des Aschenmauls
  • Seigneur démon de Cendregueule
  • Signore dei Demoni di Fauci di Cenere
  • 灰口の悪魔王
  • 애쉬마우스의 악마군주
  • Senhor Demônio de Boca Cinzenta
  • Владыка Пепельной Пропасти
  • Señor demonio de Bocaceniza