Tandem Lookout

Tandem Lookout {2}{U}

Creature - Human Scout
Soulbond
As long as Tandem Lookout is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, draw a card."
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 80
  • Released: 2012-05-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-03-14 If Tandem Lookout or the creature it's paired with is dealt lethal damage at the same time that either deals damage to an opponent, its ability triggers. You'll draw a card even though that creature no longer has the ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 协力警戒员
  • 協力警戒員
  • Doppel-Beobachtungsposten
  • Vigies en tandem
  • Coppia di Vedette
  • 二人組の見張り番
  • 2인 정찰조
  • Vigilante em Tandem
  • Двойной Дозор
  • Tándem de centinelas