Triumph of Ferocity

Triumph of Ferocity {2}{G}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.
"Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me."
—Garruk Wildspeaker
Details
  • Artist: James Ryman
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 198
  • Released: 2012-05-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-05-01 Triumph of Ferocity's ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you'll draw a card when it resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 狂野得胜
  • 狂野得勝
  • Sieg der Wildheit
  • Triomphe de la férocité
  • Trionfo della Ferocia
  • 獰猛さの勝利
  • 야성의 승리
  • Triunfo da Ferocidade
  • Триумф Свирепости
  • Triunfo de la ferocidad