Kamahl, Fist of Krosa

Kamahl, Fist of Krosa {4}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature - Human Druid
{G}: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
{2}{G}{G}{G}: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.
"My mind has changed. My strength has not."
4/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves.
  • 2004-10-04 The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Kamahl, die Faust Krosas
  • Kamahl, la Poigne de la Krosia
  • Kamahl, Mano di Krosa
  • クローサの拳カマール
  • Kamahl, o Punho de Krosa
  • Kamahl, Puño de Krosa