Ceta Sanctuary

Ceta Sanctuary {2}{U}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a red or green permanent, draw a card, then discard a card. If you control a red permanent and a green permanent, instead draw two cards, then discard a card.
Details
  • Artist: Franz Vohwinkel
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 20
  • Released: 2001-06-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The ability has you draw one or two cards, but never three.
Links
Printings
  • Apocalypse (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Ceta-Heiligtum
  • Sanctuaire cétaïste
  • Santuario di Ceta
  • シータの聖域
  • Santuário de Ceta
  • Santuario Ceta