Carrion Thrash

Carrion Thrash {2}{B}{R}{G}

Creature - Viashino Warrior
When Carrion Thrash dies, you may pay {2}. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Viashino hunt in gangs called thrashes. Not all thrashes hunt the freshest game.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Jaime Jones
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 162
  • Released: 2008-10-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 You choose a target when the ability triggers. You decide whether to pay {2} when the ability resolves.
  • 2008-10-01 If Carrion Thrash and another creature are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, you may target the other creature with Carrion Thrash's ability.
Links
Printings
  • Shards of Alara (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 腐肉击族
  • Aasbande
  • Rosse charognard
  • Batosta Carogna
  • 腐肉団
  • Surrador Carniçal
  • Стая Падальщиков
  • Azotada carroñera