Call for Unity

Call for Unity {3}{W}{W}

Enchantment
Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, put a unity counter on Call for Unity.
Creatures you control get +1/+1 for each unity counter on Call for Unity.
The "leaking spire" stands for liberation from Consulate control.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2017-02-09 Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2017-02-09 Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2017-02-09 All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening "if" clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 团结呼声
  • 團結呼聲
  • Aufruf zur Einigkeit
  • Appel à l'unité
  • Richiamo all'Unità
  • 結束への呼びかけ
  • 단합 촉구
  • Chamado à Unidade
  • Призыв к Единению
  • Llamada a la unidad