Psychic Transfer

Psychic Transfer {4}{U}

Sorcery
If the difference between your life total and target player's life total is 5 or less, exchange life totals with that player.
"The memory of your existence will fade like the final stars of morning."
—Kaervek
Details
  • Artist: Dom!
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 90
  • Released: 1999-04-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 If one of the players has a negative life total, you use their actual life total for determining the difference. If that difference is five or less, then the other player receives the negative life total.
  • 2011-01-01 If an effect says that a player can't lose life, that player can't exchange life totals with a player who has a lower life total; in that case, the exchange won't happen.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Gedankentransfer
  • Transfert psychique
  • Trasferimento Psichico
  • 生命転移
  • Transferência Psíquica
  • Transferencia psíquica