Academy Researchers

Academy Researchers {1}{U}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
When Academy Researchers enters the battlefield, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers.
They brandish their latest theories as warriors would wield weapons.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Stephen Daniele
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 63
  • Released: 2007-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-07-15 You can't put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can't legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can't put an Aura with "enchant land" or "enchant green creature" onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 学院研究员
  • Forscher der Akademie
  • Chercheurs de l'académie
  • Ricercatori d'Accademia
  • Ricercatori dell'Accademia
  • アカデミーの研究者
  • Pesquisadores da Academia
  • Исследователи из Академии
  • Investigadores de la Academia