Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death {2}{R}

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
First strike
Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay {W/B}{W/B}. If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
"Greet death with sword in hand."
3/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-24 You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
  • 2014-11-24 Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蔑死者阿列莎
  • 蔑死者阿列莎
  • Alesha, Verachterin des Todes
  • Alesha, Celle-qui-sourit-devant-la-mort
  • Alesha, Che Sorride alla Morte
  • 死に微笑むもの、アリーシャ
  • 죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤
  • Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte
  • Алиша, Улыбнувшаяся Смерти
  • Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte