Ulrich of the Krallenhorde
Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha

Ulrich of the Krallenhorde {3}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature - Human Werewolf
Whenever this creature enters the battlefield or transforms into Ulrich of the Krallenhorde, target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Ulrich of the Krallenhorde.
4/4
Card has other part: Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha
Details
  • Artist: Slawomir Maniak
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 191a
  • Released: 2016-07-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
  • 2016-07-13 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
  • 2016-07-13 You choose the target of the Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha's first ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves.
  • 2016-07-13 If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha's first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve.
  • 2016-07-13 If Ulrich is no longer on the battlefield as Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha's first ability resolves, the targeted creature won't deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2016-07-13 Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha's last ability only triggers if a single player has cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won't trigger.
  • 2016-07-13 To trigger the Werewolf's back face's transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings
  • Eldritch Moon (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 展爪的乌力奇
  • 展爪的烏力奇
  • Ulrich von der Krallenhorde
  • Ulrich de la Krallenhorde
  • Ulrich del Krallenhorde
  • 爪の群れのウルリッチ
  • 발톱부족의 울리치
  • Ulrich da Krallenhorde
  • Ульрих из Кралленордской Стаи
  • Ulrich de Krallenhorde