Demon's Horn

Demon's Horn {2}

Artifact
Whenever a player casts a black spell, you may gain 1 life.
Its curve mimics the twists of life and death.
Details
  • Artist: Alan Pollack
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2009-04-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell.
  • 2009-10-01 If a player casts a black spell, Demon's Horn's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon's Horn's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 恶魔犄角
  • 惡魔犄角
  • Dämonenhorn
  • Corne de démon
  • Corno del Demone
  • 悪魔の角
  • Chifre de Demônio
  • Рог Демона
  • Cuerno de demonio