1 card found
Seven Dwarves

Seven Dwarves {1}{R}

Creature - Dwarf
Seven Dwarves gets +1/+1 for each other creature named Seven Dwarves you control.
A deck can have up to seven cards named Seven Dwarves.
"The gleam of rubies and my brothers and sisters by my side . . . what more could I want?"
—Brognold the Third
  • 2019-10-04 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2019-10-04 The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the "four-of" rule. It doesn't let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can't add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be.
  • 2019-10-04 If you're fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard.
  • Throne of Eldraine (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 七个矮人
  • 七個矮人
  • Sieben Zwerge
  • Sept nains
  • Sette Nani
  • 七人の小人
  • 일곱 난쟁이들
  • Sete Anões
  • Семь Гномов
  • Siete enanitos