Three-Headed Goblin

Three-Headed Goblin {3}{R}{R}

Creature - Goblin Mutant
Triple strike (This creature deals first-strike, regular, and last-strike combat damage.)
It's true that two heads are better than one, but after that you run into diminishing returns.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Burns
  • Watermark: goblinexplosioneers
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 99
  • Released: 2017-12-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 Triple strike is all the strikes (for now). A creature with triple strike deals first-strike combat damage, regular combat damage, and last-strike combat damage. Note that it has to survive each time to deal more damage later. For example, if a 3/3 creature with triple strike is blocked by a 3/3 creature with first strike, the two creatures will take each other out during first-strike combat damage. But if left unblocked, that creature will deal a total of 9 damage to the defending player or planeswalker.
Links
Printings
  • Unstable (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names