GO TO JAIL

GO TO JAIL {W}

Enchantment
When GO TO JAIL enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until GO TO JAIL leaves the battlefield.
At the beginning of the upkeep of the exiled card's owner, that player rolls two six-sided dice. If they roll doubles, sacrifice GO TO JAIL.
Details
  • Artist: Marco Teixeira
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2017-12-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-02-29 "Doubles" means the results of each of the two rolls is identical, after applying any effects that may alter or affect the roll. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, and then use Snickering Squirrel to change the 5 into a 6, you've rolled doubles.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names