Everythingamajig (a)

Everythingamajig (a) {5}

Artifact
{2}, {T}: Move a counter from one permanent onto another. If the second permanent refers to any kind of counter, the moved counter becomes one of those counters. Otherwise, it becomes a +1/+1 counter.
{3}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
{4}, {T}: Proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
Details
  • Artist: Chris Seaman
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 147a
  • Released: 2017-12-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter.
  • 2018-01-19 For the third ability, you can't add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player.
Links
Printings
  • Unstable (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names