Prahv

Prahv

Plane - Ravnica
If you cast a spell this turn, you can't attack with creatures.
If you attacked with creatures this turn, you can't cast spells.
Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, you gain life equal to the number of cards in your hand.
Details
  • Artist: Drew Baker
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 64
  • Released: 2018-12-25
Legalities
  • Prahv is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2012-06-01 Prahv only cares about the turn-based action of declaring attackers. If an effect allows you to put a creature onto the battlefield attacking, you can cast spells later that turn.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Prahv
  • Prahv
  • Prahv
  • プラーフ
  • Prahv