Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

Scheme
When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay {X}. If you do, put each nonland permanent target player controls with converted mana cost X or less on the bottom of its owner's library.
"May bloodberries grow from your remains."
Details
Legalities
  • Every Last Vestige Shall Rot is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 You choose the target player when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}. If you do decide to pay {X}, it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.
Links
Printings
  • Archenemy Schemes (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names