Graveyard Dig

Graveyard Dig {1}{B/G}

Sorcery
Return up to two target [black or green] creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
You may cast this spell for {2}{B/G}{B/G}. If you do, ignore the bracketed text.
Details
Legalities
  • Graveyard Dig is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2019-11-12 If a spell or ability copies Graveyard Dig, the choice to pay its alternative cost is copied as well, and the bracketed text is ignored for the copy as well.
Links
Printings
  • Mystery Booster Playtest Cards (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names