Lazier Goblin

Lazier Goblin {R}

Creature - Goblin
Motivate {3}{R} (This creature can't attack or block unless you have paid its motivate cost once. Motivate only as a sorcery.)
When Lazier Goblin enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to any target.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Mark Price
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 56
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
  • Lazier Goblin is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2019-11-12 Paying a creature's motivate cost is a special action that its controller may take any time they have priority during their main phase with no spells or abilities on the stack.
  • 2019-11-12 Once you motivate a creature, it remains motivated for you for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If another player gains control of it, that player must motivate it before it can attack or block, but if you regain control of it, it's still motivated for you.
Links
Printings
  • Mystery Booster Playtest Cards (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names