Form of the Mulldrifter

Form of the Mulldrifter {4}{U}

Tribal Enchantment - Elemental
When Form of the Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.
You may cast creature cards from your hand as though they were the card Mulldrifter. (You can still evoke this way. They're Mulldrifters.)
Details
  • Artist: George Fan
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 22
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
  • Form of the Mulldrifter is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2019-11-12 Mulldrifter is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with mana cost {4}{U} and the abilities flying, "When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards," and evoke {2}{U}.
  • 2019-11-12 Evoke {2}{U} means "You may cast this spell by paying {2}{U} rather than its mana cost." and "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if its evoke cost was paid, its controller sacrifices it."
  • 2019-11-12 A creature card cast this way has Mulldrifter's characteristics until it leaves the battlefield or leaves the stack other than by resolving. These characteristics are copiable values of that object.
  • 2019-11-12 If Form of the Mulldrifter leaves the battlefield, any Mulldrifters on the stack or battlefield remain Mulldrifters.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names