1 card found
Winter Orb

Winter Orb {2}

Artifact
As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.
"How could anyone survive this? There is some force at work that stifles even the will to go on."
—Naromin, veteran explorer
Details
  • Artist: Brian Snõddy
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 234
  • Released: 2016-06-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
  • 2016-06-08 You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 冬之球
  • Frostbringer
  • Orbe de l'hiver
  • Globo dell'Inverno
  • 冬の宝珠
  • Orbe Hibernal
  • Orbe invernal