Murasa Pyromancer

Murasa Pyromancer {4}{R}{R}

Creature - Human Shaman Ally
Whenever Murasa Pyromancer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to target creature equal to the number of Allies you control.
"Fire is my accomplice. For enough coin, it can be yours as well."
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Kekai Kotaki
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 139
  • Released: 2009-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves.
  • 2009-10-01 You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 姆拉撒烈焰术士
  • Pyromagier aus Murasa
  • Pyromancien de Murasa
  • Piromante di Murasa
  • ムラーサの紅蓮術士
  • Piromante de Murasa
  • Мурасский Пиромант
  • Piromante de Murasa