Command Tower

Command Tower

Land
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
"New Vegas is more than a city—it's the remedy to mankind's derailment."
—Mr. House
Related card: Tower Winder
Details
  • Artist: Gabriel Tanko
  • Collector Number: 787
  • Available only as foil
  • Promo: boosterfun, surgefoil
  • Rarity: common
  • Released: 2024-03-08
  • Set: Fallout
  • Stamp: triangle
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥塔
  • 指揮塔
  • Befehlsturm
  • Tour de commandement
  • Torre di Comando
  • 統率者の塔
  • 統率の塔
  • 사령탑
  • Torre de Comando
  • Командная Башня
  • Torre de mando