Smokebraider

Smokebraider {1}{R}

Creature - Elemental Shaman
{T}: Add two mana in any combination of colors. Spend this mana only to cast Elemental spells or activate abilities of Elementals.
"Be silent and listen to your inner fire. Only then can you walk the Path of Flame."
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-10-01 The mana can be two mana of the same color, or one mana of each of two different colors. The mana can't be colorless.
  • 2007-10-01 You can use this mana to pay an alternative cost (such as evoke) or additional cost incurred while casting an Elemental spell. It's not limited to just that spell's mana cost.
  • 2007-10-01 The mana can't be spent to activate activated abilities of Elemental sources that aren't on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 编烟师
  • Rauchflechter
  • Natteuse de fumée
  • Intrecciafumo
  • 煙束ね
  • Trança-Fumaça
  • Заплетальщица Дыма
  • Trenzadora de humo