Dovin Baan

Dovin Baan {2}{W}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Dovin
[+1]: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gets -3/-0 and its activated abilities can't be activated.
[–1]: You gain 2 life and draw a card.
[–7]: You get an emblem with "Your opponents can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps."
Loyalty:
3
Details
  • Artist: Tyler Jacobson
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 179
  • Released: 2016-09-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 Dovin Baan's first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all.
  • 2016-09-20 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2016-09-20 An opponent affected by Dovin Baan's emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you.
Links
Printings
  • Kaladesh (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 多温班恩
  • 多溫班恩
  • Dovin Baan
  • Dovin Baàn
  • Dovin Baan
  • ドビン・バーン
  • 도빈 반
  • Dovin Baan
  • Довин Баан
  • Dovin Baan