Extricator of Sin
Extricator of Flesh

Extricator of Sin {2}{W}

Creature - Human Cleric
When Extricator of Sin enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.
Delirium — At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, transform Extricator of Sin.
0/3
Card has other part: Extricator of Flesh
Details
  • Artist: Craig J Spearing
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 23a
  • Released: 2016-07-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 While resolving Extricator of Sin's first ability, you can't sacrifice multiple permanents to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.
  • 2016-07-13 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Links
Printings
  • Eldritch Moon (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卸罪僧
  • 卸罪僧
  • Befreier der Sünden
  • Extirpateur de péché
  • Estirpatore del Peccato
  • 罪からの解放者
  • 죄악의 해방자
  • Extirpador do Pecado
  • Высвободитель Греха
  • Libertador del pecado