Edric, Spymaster of Trest

Edric, Spymaster of Trest {1}{g}{u}

Legendary Creature - Elf Rogue
Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.
"I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Volkan Baga
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2012-11-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric's ability to trigger. The creature's controller chooses whether to draw a card.
  • 2011-09-22 When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 崔斯特密探长埃卓克
  • Edric, Meisterspion von Trest
  • Edric, maître espion de Trest
  • Edric, Capospia di Trest
  • トレストの密偵長、エドリック
  • Edric, Espião-mestre de Trest
  • Edric, maestro espía de Trest