Blitz Hellion

Blitz Hellion {3}{R}{G}

Creature - Hellion
Trample, haste
At the beginning of the end step, Blitz Hellion's owner shuffles it into their library.
Alarans commemorated its appearances with new holidays bearing names like the Great Cataclysm and the Fall of Ilson Gate.
7/7
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-05-01 Blitz Hellion's last ability triggers at the end of each turn in which it's on the battlefield. If it's not on the battlefield by the time this ability resolves, nothing happens. Blitz Hellion stays wherever it is, and its owner doesn't shuffle their library.
  • 2009-05-01 A token that's copying Blitz Hellion will be shuffled into its owner's library when this ability resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled.
Links
Printings
  • Alara Reborn (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 闪击地狱兽
  • Blitzschneller Teufelsbraten
  • Monstruosité à l'attaque-éclair
  • Infernale Incursore
  • 襲撃の乱暴者
  • Avernal do Ataque-relâmpago
  • Стремительный Геллион
  • Infernal devastador