Rakeclaw Gargantuan

Rakeclaw Gargantuan {2}{R}{G}{W}

Creature - Beast
{1}: Target creature with power 5 or greater gains first strike until end of turn.
Naya teems with gargantuans, titanic monsters to whom both nature and civilization defer.
5/3
Details
  • Artist: Jesper Ejsing
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 186
  • Released: 2008-10-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 The ability checks the targeted creature's power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 耙爪巨兽
  • Harkenklauen-Gargantua
  • Gargantuesque raclegriffe
  • Mastodonte Artigliato
  • 熊手爪のガルガンチュアン
  • Gargantua das Garras Unciformes
  • Исполин Рвущих Когтей
  • Gargantúa garras filosas