Miasmic Mummy

Miasmic Mummy {1}{B}

Creature - Zombie Jackal
When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.
Its breath doesn't assault the senses. It pollutes the mind.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: E. M. Gist
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 100
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 When Miasmic Mummy's triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
Links
Printings
  • Amonkhet (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 瘴气木乃伊
  • 瘴氣木乃伊
  • Infizierende Mumie
  • Momie miasmatique
  • Mummia Mefitica
  • 瘴気ミイラ
  • 독기의 미라
  • Múmia Miasmática
  • Зловонная Мумия
  • Momia del miasma