Quicksmith Spy

Quicksmith Spy {3}{U}

Creature - Human Artificer
When Quicksmith Spy enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains "{T}: Draw a card" for as long as you control Quicksmith Spy.
"Let's just broaden its surveillance lens."
2/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-02-09 If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
  • 2017-02-09 If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy.
  • 2017-02-09 If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability.
  • 2017-02-09 If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 迅匠探子
  • 迅匠探子
  • Flinkschmied-Spionin
  • Espionne forgevif
  • Spia Tempralesta
  • 速製職人のスパイ
  • 숙련기술공 스파이
  • Espiã Veloferreira
  • Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов
  • Espía forjacélere