Channel

Channel {G}{G}

Sorcery
Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C}.
Details
  • Artist: Richard Thomas
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 188
  • Released: 1994-04-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Once your life total is 0, you can't pay any more life, even if you've somehow not lost the game yet.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 魔力通道
  • Blutzoll
  • Transfert
  • Incanalare Energia
  • チャネル
  • Canal
  • Canalizar