Nomad Mythmaker

Nomad Mythmaker {2}{W}

Creature - Human Nomad Cleric
{W}, {T}: Put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to a creature you control.
On the wild steppes, history vanishes in the dust. Only the mythmakers remain to say what was, and is, and will be.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Darrell Riche
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 30
  • Released: 2007-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 You don't choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can't choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don't control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard.
  • 2007-07-15 Nomad Mythmaker's ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 牧民神话诗人
  • 牧民神話詩人
  • Sagenerzähler der Nomaden
  • Mythifieur nomade
  • Cantastorie Nomade
  • 遊牧の民の神話作家
  • Nômade Criador de Mitos
  • Кочующий Мифотворец
  • Creamitos nómada