Kalastria Highborn

Kalastria Highborn {B}{B}

Creature - Vampire Shaman
Whenever Kalastria Highborn or another Vampire you control dies, you may pay {B}. If you do, target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-03-01 If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn's ability triggers that many times.
  • 2010-03-01 You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution.
  • 2010-03-01 If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn't resolve. You can't pay {B} and you don't gain life.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡列奇望族
  • Hochgeborene Kalastria
  • Patricienne des Kalastria
  • Nobile Kalastria
  • カラストリアの貴人
  • Fidalga Kalastria
  • Аристократка из Рода Каластрия
  • Aristócrata Kalastria