Bident of Thassa

Bident of Thassa {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Enchantment Artifact
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
{1}{U}, {T}: Creatures your opponents control attack this turn if able.
The wills of mortals shift as the tide ebbs and flows.
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Yee
  • Watermark: set (THS)
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 42
  • Released: 2013-09-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 2018-03-16 If a creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 塔萨的双叉戟
  • 塔薩的雙叉戟
  • Zweizack der Thassa
  • Bident de Thassa
  • Bidente di Thassa
  • タッサの二叉槍
  • 타사의 쌍지창
  • Bidente de Tassa
  • Двузубец Тассы
  • Bidente de Tassa