Anthousa, Setessan Hero

Anthousa, Setessan Hero {3}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Anthousa, Setessan Hero, up to three target lands you control each become 2/2 Warrior creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.
The warriors she leads can rarely keep pace with her, and neither can the tales.
4/5
Details
  • Artist: Howard Lyon
  • Watermark: set (THS)
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 149
  • Released: 2013-09-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 If a land that hasn't been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can't attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can't be activated. Notably, it can't be tapped for mana that turn.
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 瑟特萨英雄安陶莎
  • 瑟特薩英雄安陶莎
  • Anthusa, Heldin von Setessa
  • Anthousa, héroïne setessienne
  • Anthousa, Eroina di Setessa
  • セテッサの英雄、アンソーザ
  • 세테사의 영웅 안투사
  • Antousa, Heroína Setessana
  • Антуза, Героиня Сетессы
  • Anthousa, heroína setessana