Deathless Angel

Deathless Angel {4}{W}{W}

Creature - Angel
Flying
{W}{W}: Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn.
5/7
Details
  • Artist: Johann Bodin
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 49
  • Released: 2010-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-07-01 Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 不亡天使
  • Unsterblicher Engel
  • Ange faucheur de mort
  • Angelo Immortale
  • 不死の天使
  • Anjo Imortal
  • Бессмертный Ангел
  • Ángel inmortal