Felidar Sovereign

Felidar Sovereign {4}{W}{W}

Creature - Cat Beast
Vigilance, lifelink
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 40 or more life, you win the game.
4/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Felidar Sovereign's triggered ability checks to see if you have 40 or more life as your upkeep begins. If you don't, the ability won't trigger at all. If you do, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't have 40 or more life at that time, the ability won't do anything.
  • 2015-08-25 In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team's life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 晶角兽君王
  • 晶角獸君王
  • Felidar-Herrscher
  • Souverain félidar
  • Sovrano dei Felidar
  • フェリダーの君主
  • 펠리다르 지배자
  • Soberano Felidar
  • Фелидар-Владыка
  • Felidar soberano