Oran-Rief, the Vastwood

Oran-Rief, the Vastwood

Land
Oran-Rief, the Vastwood enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {G}.
{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on each green creature that entered the battlefield this turn.
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Watermark: colorpie
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 221*
  • Released: 2007-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Oran-Rief's third ability cares about permanents' characteristics at the time the ability resolves, not their characteristics at the time they entered the battlefield. For example, if a blue creature enters the battlefield, then is turned green by a spell or ability, then Oran-Rief's second ability resolves, you'll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.
  • 2009-10-01 Oran-Rief's second ability affects all permanents that are green creatures that entered the battlefield this turn, not just the ones you control.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 广林欧兰黎
  • Oran-Rief, das Riesenholz
  • Oran-Rief, le Vastebois
  • Oran-Rief, il Boscovasto
  • 巨森、オラン=リーフ
  • Oran-Rief, a Matavasta
  • Оран-Риф, Широколесье
  • Oran-Rief, el Bosque Extenso