Faceless Haven

Faceless Haven

Snow Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{S}{S}{S}: Faceless Haven becomes a 4/3 creature with vigilance and all creature types until end of turn. It's still a land.
それはすべての場所、どこでもない場所。論理の束縛を超えた現実の向こう側。
Details
  • Artist: Pablo Mendoza
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: p2021-6
  • Released: 2021-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-02-05 Although Faceless Haven will have all creature types after its last activated ability resolves, it will not have the changeling keyword ability.
  • 2021-02-05 If Faceless Haven becomes a creature but hasn't been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn, it can't attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 2021-02-05 Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it.
  • 2021-02-05 The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless.
  • 2021-02-05 Snow isn't a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can't pay for {S} using mana that wasn't produced by a snow source.
  • 2021-02-05 Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don't spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won't do anything.
  • 2021-02-05 The Kaldheim set doesn't have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn't apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无面者庇护地
  • 無面者庇護地
  • Zufluchtsort der Gesichtslosen
  • Havre sans visage
  • Rifugio Senza Volto
  • 不詳の安息地
  • 정체불명의 피난처
  • Refúgio sem Rosto
  • Безликое Убежище
  • Refugio anónimo