Vraska, Golgari Queen

Vraska, Golgari Queen {2}{B}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker - Vraska
[+2]: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.
[–3]: Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less.
[–9]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."
Loyalty:
4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska's first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
  • 2018-10-05 Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 2018-10-05 If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 葛加理女王瓦丝卡
  • 葛加理女王瓦絲卡
  • Vraska, Königin der Golgari
  • Vraska, reine des Golgari
  • Vraska, Regina Golgari
  • ゴルガリの女王、ヴラスカ
  • 골가리 여왕, 브라스카
  • Vraska, Rainha Golgari
  • Враска, Царица Голгари
  • Vraska, reina de los golgari