Goblin Diplomats

Goblin Diplomats {1}{R}

Creature - Goblin
{T}: Each creature attacks this turn if able.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Jesper Ejsing
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 141
  • Released: 2013-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-07-01 The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 2013-07-01 Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.
  • 2013-07-01 If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鬼怪外交官
  • 鬼怪外交官
  • Goblin-Diplomaten
  • Diplomates gobelins
  • Diplomatici Goblin
  • ゴブリンの外交官
  • 고블린 외교관
  • Diplomatas Goblins
  • Гоблины-Дипломаты
  • Diplomáticos trasgos