Mycoid Shepherd

Mycoid Shepherd {1}{G}{G}{W}

Creature - Fungus
Whenever Mycoid Shepherd or another creature you control with power 5 or greater dies, you may gain 5 life.
5/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-05-01 Mycoid Shepherd's ability will trigger when it's put into a graveyard from the battlefield no matter what its power is at that time.
  • 2009-05-01 If another creature you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mycoid Shepherd's ability checks that creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield. If it was 5 or greater, the ability will trigger.
  • 2009-05-01 If Mycoid Shepherd and another creature you control with power 5 or greater are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Mycoid Shepherd's ability will trigger twice.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蕈类牧人
  • Schleimiger Schafhirte
  • Berger fongique
  • Pastore di Funghi
  • 茸の番人
  • Pastor Micótico
  • Фунгицидный Пастырь
  • Pastor de micoides