Obsessive Stitcher

Obsessive Stitcher {1}{U}{B}

Creature - Human Wizard
{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.
{2}{U}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Obsessive Stitcher: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
No one is as dedicated to perfection as a stitcher working on their latest masterpiece.
0/3
Details
  • Artist: Joe Slucher
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 443
  • Released: 2021-06-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 You draw a card and discard a card all while Obsessive Stitcher's first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 2020-06-23 Obsessive Stitcher can't be the target of its last ability.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 偏执拼接师
  • 偏執拼接師
  • Zwanghafte Leichenflickerin
  • Raccommodeuse obsessionnelle
  • Cucitrice Ossessiva
  • 偏執的な縫い師
  • 강박적인 봉합술사
  • Suturadora Obsessiva
  • Помешанная Сшивательница
  • Suturadora obsesionada