Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast

Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast {3}{R}{R}

Legendary Planeswalker - Lukka
[+1]: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain "You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker."
[–2]: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher mana value. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
[–7]: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 368
  • Released: 2021-04-24
  • 2020-04-17 For each creature card exiled with Lukka's first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card.
  • 2020-04-17 The ability granted by Lukka's first ability doesn't change when you may cast the card.
  • 2020-04-17 You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka's first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs.
  • 2020-04-17 Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won't affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.
  • 2020-04-17 You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka's first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures.
  • 2020-04-17 If a creature card in a player's library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2020-04-17 If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue.
  • 2020-04-17 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka's last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures.
  • The List (mythic)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos 125p 125s (mythic)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 125 276 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 紫铜军黜人卢卡
  • 紫銅軍黜人盧卡
  • Lukka, Verstoßener der Kupferjacken
  • Lukka, proscrit des Capes de cuivre
  • Lukka, Reietto delle Giubbe Ramate
  • 銅纏いののけ者、ルーカ
  • 구리 코트 추방자, 루카
  • Lukka, Pária Gibão de Cobre
  • Лукка, Изгой Медных Кителей
  • Lukka, paria de las Capas de Cobre